Fashion Diva Of The Week – Ella Mo

Our fashion diva of week – Ella Mo, has been previously featured on Fashion and Style Police. She is a very stylish fashion blogger based in Nigeria. You can have a look at her previous feature here.

IMG_4446

Ella Mo is wearing a black swing dress by Asos, shoes by Mango and a Gucci handbag. Lovely.

IMG_4363

Here, our fashion diva is wearing a black dress by River Island, tights by H&M, Shoes by Manolo Blahnik and Boy Bag by Chanel. Beautiful shoes.

IMG_4292

For her final look, Ella Mo is wearing a shirt and skirt by H&M, sandals by Primark and a Gucci handbag. This is my favourite look.

What do you think of her style?

You can see more of Ella Mo on her fashion blog – http://www.emanuelam.blogspot.co.uk/

If you want to feature as a fashion diva of the week, please send full length pictures of yourself and a brief description of what you have on to fashionandstylepolice@gmail.com

Have a fabulous week peoples

Stella

Ten Fashionable Links

Rita-Dominic-Zaron-BellaNaija-3

Fashionable links is a new weekly series on the blog and I will be linking back to ten fashionable links that have inspired me. Here are this week’s top ten fashionable links:

1. NYFW Day 4 by Glam and Glitter- http://theglamandglitter.com/2014/09/nyfw-day-4/

2. So It Begins by Style Scrapbook – http://stylescrapbook.com/2014/09/so-it-begins.html

3. A Change Is As Good As A Rest by Forever Amber – http://www.foreveramber.co.uk/2014/09/change-good-rest.html

4. See Rita Dominic As The Face Of Cosmetic Brand Zaron by Bella Naija – http://www.bellanaija.com/2014/09/08/see-rita-dominic-as-the-face-of-cosmetics-brand-zaron/

5. Weekday Wardrobe by Cupcakes and Cashmere – http://cupcakesandcashmere.com/series-stories/weekday-wardrobe-27

6. Vintage by Ella Mo – http://emanuelam.blogspot.co.uk/2014/09/vintage.html

7. My Style: The H&M Trumpet Skirt by Coco’s Tea Party – http://cocosteaparty.com/2014/09/hm-trumpet-skirt.html

8. New York (One) by 9to5 Chic – http://9to5chic.com/2014/09/new-york-one-2.html

9. More Blue Carpet Photos From Elite Model Look Nigeria Event by Linda Ikeji – http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2014/09/more-photos-from-elite-model-look.html

10. Essentials by Wish Wish Wish- http://wishwishwish.net/2014/09/essentials/

Happy reading.

 

Fashion Diva of the Week (Ella Mo)

Our fashion diva of the week is the beautiful Ella Mo from Nigeria. She is a fashion blogger and her blog is http://emanuelam.blogspot.co.uk/

Please vist her fabulous blog to keep up with her outfit posts and everything fashion.

Image

She is wearing a white shirt by Forever 21, black blazer by Asos and black pants by H&M. I love this chic look.

Image

Here, Ella Mo is dressed in a peach dress by Asos, blue shoes by H&M and a blue by Zara.

Image

Here, our fashion diva is dressed in Zara and Foschini from head to toe. Cool playful pictures.

Image

Ella Mo is wearing Zara from head to toe here, I love that peplum top.

Image

For her final look, Ella Mo is wearing a blouse and skirt by Forever 21.

Which is your favourite look?

If you want to feature as a fashion diva of the week, please send full length pictures of yourself and a brief description of what you have on to fashionandstylepolice@gmail.com

Have a fabulous week peoples

Stella

error: Content is protected !!